Kierownik

Iwona Szołtysek

32 4328105
iwona.szoltysek@psychiatria.com

Marzena Szulik

+48 32 4328133
marzena.szulik@psychiatria.com

Sebastian Standowicz

32 4328164
Sebastian.Standowicz@psychiatria.com

Krystyna Ochot

32 4328124
krystyna.ochot@psychiatria.com

Joanna Moszant

32 4328217
joanna.moszant@psychiatria.com

Wioletta Piątek

32 6218349
wioletta.piatek@psychiatria.com

Grażyna Rusin

32 4328125
grazyna.rusin@psychiatria.com

Magdalena Styrczula

32 4328143
magdalena.styrczula@psychiatria.com

Sabina Szkatuła

32 4328237
sabina.szkatula@psychiatria.com

Marek Wieczorek

32 4328152
marek.wieczorek@psychiatria.com

Aleksandra Kempny

32 4328111
aleksandra.kempny@psychiatria.com

Edyta Fornal-Mazur

32 4328256
edyta.fornal-mazur@psychiatria.com

Agata Hadrawa

+48 32 4328123
agata.hadrawa@psychiatria.com

Łukasz Lewandowski

32 6218314
lukasz.lewandowski@psychiatria.com

Karolina Przewlekły

326218349
karolina.przewlekly@psychiatria.com

Barbara Kurzeja

324328262
barbara.kurzeja@psychiatria.com

Przemysław Drozd

32 4328271
przemyslaw.drozd@psychiatria.com

Elżbieta Krupa

32 4328196
elzbieta.krupa@psychiatria.com

Katarzyna Porwoł

32 6218310
katarzyna.porwol@psychiatria.com

Strony

Subskrybuj Kierownik