Kierownik

Sebastian Standowicz

32 4328164
Sebastian.Standowicz@psychiatria.com

Grażyna Rusin

32 4328138
grazyna.rusin@psychiatria.com

Sabina Szkatuła

32 4328237
sabina.szkatula@psychiatria.com

Zuzanna Cebo

724629747
Zuzanna.Cebo@psychiatria.com

Sonia Ambroziak

32 4328145
Sonia.Ambroziak@psychiatria.com

Marzena Szulik

32 4328211
marzena.szulik@psychiatria.com

Krystyna Ochot

32 4328124
krystyna.ochot@psychiatria.com

Wioletta Piątek

32 6218349
wioletta.piatek@psychiatria.com

Magdalena Styrczula

32 4328143
magdalena.styrczula@psychiatria.com

Aleksandra Kempny

32 4328111
aleksandra.kempny@psychiatria.com

Marcin Urbański

724629747
marcin.urbanski@psychiatria.com

Łukasz Lewandowski

32 6218314
lukasz.lewandowski@psychiatria.com

Barbara Kurzeja

32 6218327
barbara.kurzeja@psychiatria.com

Elżbieta Krupa

32 4328196
elzbieta.krupa@psychiatria.com

Karina Wawrzyniak

324328256
karina.wawrzyniak@psychiatria.com

Maria Brzezińska-Musiol

324328155
maria.brzezinska-musiol@psychiatria.com

Iwona Szołtysek

32 4328105
iwona.szoltysek@psychiatria.com
Subskrybuj Kierownik