Kierownik

Karolina Przewlekły

326218349
karolina.przewlekly@psychiatria.com

Marzena Perduta

324328140
marzena.perduta@psychiatria.com

Katarzyna Duźniak

324328281
Katarzyna.Duzniak@psychiatria.com

Agnieszka Ratajczak

324328181
Agnieszka.Ratajczak@psychiatria.com

Marzena Szulik

+48 32 43 28 133
marzena.szulik@psychiatria.com

Krystyna Ochot

32 4328124
krystyna.ochot@psychiatria.com

Aleksandra Kempny

324328111
aleksandra.kempny@psychiatria.com

Wioletta Piątek

326218349
wioletta.piatek@psychiatria.com

Barbara Kurzeja

324328262
barbara.kurzeja@psychiatria.com

Magdalena Styrczula

324328143
magdalena.styrczula@psychiatria.com

Urszula Skowron-Filary

324328188
urszula.skowron-filary@psychiatria.com

Karina Wawrzyniak

324328256
karina.wawrzyniak@psychiatria.com

Maria Brzezińska-Musiol

324328155
maria.brzezinska-musiol@psychiatria.com

Jolanta Kapek-Ksol

324328193
jolanta.kapek-ksol@psychiatria.com

Iwona Szołtysek

324328185
324328105
iwona.szoltysek@psychiatria.com

Sebastian Standowicz

324328164
Sebastian.Standowicz@psychiatria.com

Grażyna Rusin

32 4328125
grazyna.rusin@psychiatria.com
Subskrybuj Kierownik