Kierownik

Karina Wawrzyniak

324328256
karina.wawrzyniak@psychiatria.com

Dorota Gleńsk

324328291
dorota.glensk@psychiatria.com

Wojciech Eysymontt

324328208
wojciech.eysymontt@psychiatria.com

Michał Łętek

324328128
michal.letek@psychiatria.com

Marek Ksol

324328176
marek.ksol@psychiatria.com

Maria Brzezińska-Musiol

324328155
maria.brzezinska-musiol@psychiatria.com

Bożena Libor

324328281
bozena.libor@psychiatria.com

Iwona Nowak-Pilarski

324328285
iwona.nowak-pilarski@psychiatria.com

Aleksandra Kempny

324328111
aleksandra.kempny@psychiatria.com

Grzegorz Trepka

324328217
grzegorz.trepka@psychiatria.com

Strony

Subskrybuj Kierownik